REPRÄSENTANTEN DEUTSCHLAND

Verkaufsleitung: Herr Mirco Risse Mob.: +49 (0) 172 – 2347375 E-mail: mirco.risse@freenet.de Berlin + neue Bundesländer: Herr Michael Tuchscheerer Rützengrüner Strasse 22a D-08209 Schnarrtanne Tel.: +49 (0) 3744 - 215 005 Fax.: +49 (0) 3744 - 215 005 Mob.: +49 (0) 172 - 370 86 49 E-mail: m.tuchscheerer@t-online.de Hamburg + Bremen + Schleswig-Holstein Niedersachsen: Handelsagentur Wendtland Herr Günter Wendtland Lorenz-Wiegels-Strasse 16 D-29614 Soltau Mob.: +49 (0) 172 - 8741251 E-mail: guenterwendtland@gmx.de Nordrhein-Westfalen: Modeagentur Braun Herr Harald Braun Gartenstraße 76 a D-44869 Bochum Mob.: +49 (0) 172 - 2723952 E-mail: modebraun@web.de Hessen + Rheinland Pfalz + Saarland: Handelsagentur Ulrich Herr Björn Ulrich Blumenstraße 23 D-66564 Ottweiler Mob.: +49 (0) 163 - 5870798 E-mail: Handelsvertretung-ulrich@gmx.de Baden-Würtemberg: Handelsvertretungen Herr Willi Harter Lindenweg 17 72280 Dornstetten-Hallwangen Tel.: +49 (0) 7443 - 911 60 Fax: +49 (0) 7443 - 911 62 Mob.: +49 (0) 171- 753 94 39 E-mail: willi.harter@t-online.de Bayern: Agentur Andreas Starck Herr Andreas Starck Waldstrasse 47 D-84079 Unterlenghart Tel.: +49 (0) 8704 - 929 23 80 Fax: +49 (0) 8704 - 929 23 81 Mob.: +49 (0) 171 - 621 90 26 E-mail: adelina@agentur-starck.de

REPRÄSENTANTEN IM AUSLAND

Österreich: Atron GmbH Herr Angelo Rigotti Linzer Strasse 30 A-4600 Wels Tel.: +43 (0) - 7242 - 224 122 Fax: +43 (0) - 7242 - 224 122 40 Mob.: +43 (0) - 664 21 50 002 E-mail: rigotti@atron.at Niederlande: Herr Eric C.M. Rhee Genemuidenstraat 40 NL-5043 LT Tilburg Tel.: +31 (0) - 135 704 858 Mob.: +31 (0) - 62 - 254 32 10 E-mail: ecmrhee@gmail.com Belgien: B - Fashion Bvba Rechtstraat 186 B-2570 Duffel Tel.: +32 (0) - 15 - 633 866 Mob.: +32 (0) 474 - 30 01 11 E-mail: b-fashion@telenet.be Frankreich: Diffumod Internationale Herr Pascal Gries 6, Rue de Forbach B.P. 50170 F-57804 Freyming-Merlebach Tel.: +33 (0) - 3 - 870 47 846 Mob.: +33 (0) - 685 07 91 04 E-mail: diffumod@aol.com Finnland: MS Trading Herr Max Stejskal Korkeavuorenkatu 7 FIN-00140 Helsinki Tel.: +358 (0) - 9 - 635 602 Fax: +358 (0) - 9 - 663 615 E-mail: ms@mstrading.fi